I came across another set of fellowships in New Testament and Theology, so I thought I’d add a page that catalogs all of them for easier access. When I find new one’s I’ll just do a quick blurb and link to that page. So…

The one I saw was from the Panacea Society, and they are looking to fund studies relevant to their current historical situation, but also for relavant biblical studies areas: Prophecy, The Book of Revelation, The Second Coming, Jewish apocalyptic literature and Christian theology, Millennialism and Christian millenarian movements. Their theology is definitely NOT orthodox but that didn’t seem to be a requirement to take their money. Plus you could see it as a ministry opportunity: take their money and support orthodoxy with it so it’s not spent on un-orthodox research. : )

